WMSCP

Episode Nine

May 21, 2020 Season 1 Episode 9
WMSCP
Episode Nine
Chapters
00:01:08
Devil's Hand
00:07:12
Niño
00:11:12
Black Dog
00:14:08
Blinded Folded
00:17:47
Top Gun (In Retirement)
00:21:53
The Tunnel
00:24:32
Divorce
00:28:33
Pop Music For Ugly People
00:32:32
Waterfall Laughter
00:38:05
You Talk Too Much
00:40:58
Easily We'll See
00:45:19
Other Side of The World
00:49:24
Don't Get Blinded By Love
00:54:08
Dancing Through The Night
00:56:17
Something Precious
01:01:19
It May Have Been You
01:04:49
"The Field Report"
01:06:37
XLPER
WMSCP
Episode Nine
May 21, 2020 Season 1 Episode 9

 This is episode nine of the "deliriously eclectic" West Malvern Social Club Podcast (WMSCP) with Tyler Massey.

* Please donate if you can to NHS Charities Together *
https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/youmakeitbetter

This week our WMSCP artists are:

River Into Lake https://www.riverintolake.com/

Baja https://open.spotify.com/artist/1CJlVyQhp9RjZc6ykeTnv5

Glöckweed https://glockweed.bandcamp.com/releases

Monolithe Noir http://smarturl.it/moiralp featuring Rozi Plain http://roziplain.co.uk/

The Lancashire Hustlers https://lancashirehustlers.bandcamp.com/

French For Rabbits https://www.frenchforrabbits.com/

R.O.C. https://www.rocmusic.com/

Vinny Peculiar https://vinnypeculiar.com/

Martin Maudal featuring Brittany O'Neill https://m.facebook.com/M3guitars/

The Heavy Heavy https://theheavyheavy.bandcamp.com/

Cabane https://cabanemusic.bandcamp.com/ featuring Kate Stables https://thisisthekit.co.uk/

Katey Brooks https://kateybrooks.com/

Simon Othen http://sothen.bandcamp.com

Poppy WS http://poppyws.com/

Julian Crook & Tony Kelsey

Dave Onions http://daveonions.co.uk/

Nimrod https://soundcloud.com/phillinnell

Show Notes Chapter Markers

 This is episode nine of the "deliriously eclectic" West Malvern Social Club Podcast (WMSCP) with Tyler Massey.

* Please donate if you can to NHS Charities Together *
https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/youmakeitbetter

This week our WMSCP artists are:

River Into Lake https://www.riverintolake.com/

Baja https://open.spotify.com/artist/1CJlVyQhp9RjZc6ykeTnv5

Glöckweed https://glockweed.bandcamp.com/releases

Monolithe Noir http://smarturl.it/moiralp featuring Rozi Plain http://roziplain.co.uk/

The Lancashire Hustlers https://lancashirehustlers.bandcamp.com/

French For Rabbits https://www.frenchforrabbits.com/

R.O.C. https://www.rocmusic.com/

Vinny Peculiar https://vinnypeculiar.com/

Martin Maudal featuring Brittany O'Neill https://m.facebook.com/M3guitars/

The Heavy Heavy https://theheavyheavy.bandcamp.com/

Cabane https://cabanemusic.bandcamp.com/ featuring Kate Stables https://thisisthekit.co.uk/

Katey Brooks https://kateybrooks.com/

Simon Othen http://sothen.bandcamp.com

Poppy WS http://poppyws.com/

Julian Crook & Tony Kelsey

Dave Onions http://daveonions.co.uk/

Nimrod https://soundcloud.com/phillinnell

Support the show (https://paypal.me/tylermassey)

Devil's Hand
Black Dog
Blinded Folded
Top Gun (In Retirement)
The Tunnel
Divorce
Pop Music For Ugly People
Waterfall Laughter
You Talk Too Much
Easily We'll See
Other Side of The World
Don't Get Blinded By Love
Dancing Through The Night
Something Precious
It May Have Been You
"The Field Report"