WMSCP

Episode Eight

May 14, 2020 Tyler Massey Season 1 Episode 8
WMSCP
Episode Eight
Chapters
1:17
You Make It Better
5:48
Unwanted Song
9:52
Tightrope
14:30
You Don't Speak For Me
18:49
The Nothing Game
22:41
Visitor
26:33
Question Everything
30:21
Glass Hammer
35:49
Come To Me
39:36
Read To The End
42:33
A Better Life
46:51
Plaisir D'Amour
49:45
Buckdancer's Choice
52:04
"The Field Report"
52:50
Dust
56:09
What Would We Do
59:04
Just Love
1:03:09
Take Me Home Parts I & II
WMSCP
Episode Eight
May 14, 2020 Season 1 Episode 8
Tyler Massey

This is episode eight of the West Malvern Social Club Podcast (WMSCP) with Tyler Massey.

* Please donate if you can to NHS Charities Together *
https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/youmakeitbetter

This week our WMSCP artists are:

Bluebeard and Friends - You Make It Better https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=264676607915251

Mutant-Thoughts http://mutant-thoughts.com/

Joe Quillin https://www.facebook.com/joequillinmusic/

Tribes of Europe https://tribesofeurope.bandcamp.com/

Reese Beeman https://soundcloud.com/reese-beeman

Ria Timkin www.riatimkin.com

Black Knight Satellite https://www.facebook.com/BlackKnightSatelliteUK

Lyle Zimmerman https://www.facebook.com/verklemptfamily/

Liz Pearman

Tone Tanner http://www.tonetanner.com/?LMCL=kSrvrm

Ya Ya Logic http://yayalogic.co.uk/

David Mehre https://www.davidmehre.de/

The Players / Ed Steelefox

Kringo Blue https://www.facebook.com/kringo.blue

Mark Stevenson https://www.facebook.com/bardofledbury/

Raven Jak https://soundcloud.com/raven-jak

Cabane https://cabanemusic.bandcamp.com/

Tyler Massey http://tylermassey.com

WMSCP http://www.westmalvernsocialclub.org.uk

You can also find us on Google, Spotify, Apple Podcasts or just search "WMSCP" in your podcast app. Send your original material to [email protected] If I didn't play your song this week, don't worry! I'll always do another episode. Thanks for listening! Please like and subscribe, and tell your friends. 

Support the show (https://paypal.me/tylermassey)

Show Notes Chapter Markers

This is episode eight of the West Malvern Social Club Podcast (WMSCP) with Tyler Massey.

* Please donate if you can to NHS Charities Together *
https://www.justgiving.com/fundraising/youmakeitbetter

This week our WMSCP artists are:

Bluebeard and Friends - You Make It Better https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=264676607915251

Mutant-Thoughts http://mutant-thoughts.com/

Joe Quillin https://www.facebook.com/joequillinmusic/

Tribes of Europe https://tribesofeurope.bandcamp.com/

Reese Beeman https://soundcloud.com/reese-beeman

Ria Timkin www.riatimkin.com

Black Knight Satellite https://www.facebook.com/BlackKnightSatelliteUK

Lyle Zimmerman https://www.facebook.com/verklemptfamily/

Liz Pearman

Tone Tanner http://www.tonetanner.com/?LMCL=kSrvrm

Ya Ya Logic http://yayalogic.co.uk/

David Mehre https://www.davidmehre.de/

The Players / Ed Steelefox

Kringo Blue https://www.facebook.com/kringo.blue

Mark Stevenson https://www.facebook.com/bardofledbury/

Raven Jak https://soundcloud.com/raven-jak

Cabane https://cabanemusic.bandcamp.com/

Tyler Massey http://tylermassey.com

WMSCP http://www.westmalvernsocialclub.org.uk

You can also find us on Google, Spotify, Apple Podcasts or just search "WMSCP" in your podcast app. Send your original material to [email protected] If I didn't play your song this week, don't worry! I'll always do another episode. Thanks for listening! Please like and subscribe, and tell your friends. 

Support the show (https://paypal.me/tylermassey)

You Make It Better
Unwanted Song
Tightrope
You Don't Speak For Me
The Nothing Game
Visitor
Question Everything
Glass Hammer
Come To Me
Read To The End
A Better Life
Plaisir D'Amour
Buckdancer's Choice
"The Field Report"
Dust
What Would We Do
Just Love
Take Me Home Parts I & II