WMSCP

Episode Five

April 23, 2020 Tyler Massey Season 1 Episode 5
WMSCP
Episode Five
Chapters
00:00:55
Overland
00:04:45
Go Down River
00:08:58
Great Minds
00:11:54
Remake You
00:15:25
1942
00:18:32
Odyssey
00:22:40
In Your arms
00:26:07
Olympus Binaural
00:30:38
Motivational Wall Art
00:34:48
'Til The Hard Times Are Gone
00:40:04
Perdido
00:41:42
Love, Light & Life
00:46:36
What A Beautiful Place
00:50:41
Under an April Sky
00:54:35
"The Field Report"
00:56:39
Hollow
01:02:11
No Weakness
01:07:58
We'll Meet Again
WMSCP
Episode Five
Apr 23, 2020 Season 1 Episode 5
Tyler Massey

This is episode five of the West Malvern Social Club Podcast (WMSCP) with Tyler Massey.

This episode is dedicated to our incredible NHS workers. Please visit https://www.mealsforthenhs.com/ and give them some cash, if you can spare it.

This week's WMSCP artists are:

Jabba Cartel https://www.facebook.com/jabbacartel/

The Heavy Heavy https://theheavyheavy.bandcamp.com/releases

Penny White http://www.penny-white.co.uk/music.asp

Alaister Jamison & Peter Brown https://alastairjamieson.bandcamp.com/

Skewwiff https://www.skewwhiff.org.uk/

Mark Stevenson https://heedthethunder.bandcamp.com/album/mark-stevenson-with-heed-the-thunder

Katey Brooks https://kateybrooks.com/

Cydonia Collective https://mirrornoir.com/cydonia-collective.html

The Humdrum Express https://www.thehumdrumexpress.com/

The Fragile Hearts https://thefragilehearts.com/

Remi Harris https://www.remiharris.com/

Julian Crook & Tony Kelsey

Catherine Howe http://www.catherinehowe.co.uk/

Tom Martin http://www.tommartinmusic.com/about

In Evolution https://www.facebook.com/inevolutionmusic/

Liberty Artillery https://www.facebook.com/libertyartillery/

Future episodes will be uploaded every Thursday evening at 9pm BST

Tyler Massey http://tylermassey.com
WMSCP http://www.westmalvernsocialclub.org.uk

You can also find us on Google, Spotify, Apple Podcasts or just search "WMSCP" in your podcast app. Send your original material to chuckdarwin@gmail.com. Thanks for listening! Please like and subscribe, and tell your friends. 

Show Notes Chapter Markers

This is episode five of the West Malvern Social Club Podcast (WMSCP) with Tyler Massey.

This episode is dedicated to our incredible NHS workers. Please visit https://www.mealsforthenhs.com/ and give them some cash, if you can spare it.

This week's WMSCP artists are:

Jabba Cartel https://www.facebook.com/jabbacartel/

The Heavy Heavy https://theheavyheavy.bandcamp.com/releases

Penny White http://www.penny-white.co.uk/music.asp

Alaister Jamison & Peter Brown https://alastairjamieson.bandcamp.com/

Skewwiff https://www.skewwhiff.org.uk/

Mark Stevenson https://heedthethunder.bandcamp.com/album/mark-stevenson-with-heed-the-thunder

Katey Brooks https://kateybrooks.com/

Cydonia Collective https://mirrornoir.com/cydonia-collective.html

The Humdrum Express https://www.thehumdrumexpress.com/

The Fragile Hearts https://thefragilehearts.com/

Remi Harris https://www.remiharris.com/

Julian Crook & Tony Kelsey

Catherine Howe http://www.catherinehowe.co.uk/

Tom Martin http://www.tommartinmusic.com/about

In Evolution https://www.facebook.com/inevolutionmusic/

Liberty Artillery https://www.facebook.com/libertyartillery/

Future episodes will be uploaded every Thursday evening at 9pm BST

Tyler Massey http://tylermassey.com
WMSCP http://www.westmalvernsocialclub.org.uk

You can also find us on Google, Spotify, Apple Podcasts or just search "WMSCP" in your podcast app. Send your original material to chuckdarwin@gmail.com. Thanks for listening! Please like and subscribe, and tell your friends. 

Support the show (https://paypal.me/tylermassey)

Overland
Go Down River
Great Minds
Remake You
Odyssey
In Your arms
Olympus Binaural
Motivational Wall Art
'Til The Hard Times Are Gone
Perdido
Love, Light & Life
What A Beautiful Place
Under an April Sky
"The Field Report"
Hollow
No Weakness
We'll Meet Again