WMSCP

Episode Two

April 02, 2020 Tyler Massey Season 1 Episode 2
WMSCP
Episode Two
Chapters
00:00:00
Intro
00:01:08
Pretty Life
00:05:12
Not a Day Goes By
00:08:49
Dust
00:15:18
The Northern Line
00:19:52
Cactus Flower
00:24:39
Siren
00:28:39
Moles
00:33:35
Echoes
00:36:15
Some People
00:41:15
Little Martha / Poor Boy
00:47:14
Have a Little Sympathy
00:51:25
Insects Celluloid
00:56:26
Weight of the World
01:02:20
God's Own Footballer
01:06:41
Tra La Di Da
WMSCP
Episode Two
Apr 02, 2020 Season 1 Episode 2
Tyler Massey

This is episode two of the West Malvern Social Club Podcast (WMSCP) with Tyler Massey.

This episode is dedicated to our incredible NHS workers. Please visit https://www.mealsforthenhs.com/ and give them some cash, if you can spare it.
This week's WMSCP artists are:

Reese Beeman https://soundcloud.com/reese-beeman

Carol Lee Sampson https://carolleesampson.co.uk/

Will Lawton and The Alchemists https://www.willlawtonmusic.co.uk/the-alchemists

Bruise https://www.facebook.com/BruiseUK/

Fallenville https://soundcloud.com/fallenville

Josh Lambe

Paris Monster https://www.parismonster.com/

The May Dolls https://themaydolls.bandcamp.com/

Dave Onions http://www.daveonions.co.uk/

The Ric Sanders Trio https://www.amazon.co.uk/Standin-Corner-Ric-Sanders-Trio/dp/B017HS3NR4

Moses Lazarus https://www.facebook.com/moseslazarusband/

Howard James Kenny https://howardjameskenny.bandcamp.com/

Jonny Squid https://jonnysquid.bandcamp.com/

Minnie Birch https://minniebirch.bandcamp.com/

Raven Jak https://soundcloud.com/raven-jak

Future episodes will be uploaded every Thursday evening to http://tylermassey.com

You can also find us on Stitcher, Spotify, Apple Podcasts or just search "WMSCP"
Thanks to everyone who sent their original music to me. Apologies to the the people I didn't get to this week. I want to keep each episode to one hour. I will definitely feature everyone who sends me files (mp3 or wav), even if it's a decent-sounding live recording on a smartphone. Thanks for listening. Please like and subscribe if you're so inclined, and tell your friends. 

Show Notes Chapter Markers

This is episode two of the West Malvern Social Club Podcast (WMSCP) with Tyler Massey.

This episode is dedicated to our incredible NHS workers. Please visit https://www.mealsforthenhs.com/ and give them some cash, if you can spare it.
This week's WMSCP artists are:

Reese Beeman https://soundcloud.com/reese-beeman

Carol Lee Sampson https://carolleesampson.co.uk/

Will Lawton and The Alchemists https://www.willlawtonmusic.co.uk/the-alchemists

Bruise https://www.facebook.com/BruiseUK/

Fallenville https://soundcloud.com/fallenville

Josh Lambe

Paris Monster https://www.parismonster.com/

The May Dolls https://themaydolls.bandcamp.com/

Dave Onions http://www.daveonions.co.uk/

The Ric Sanders Trio https://www.amazon.co.uk/Standin-Corner-Ric-Sanders-Trio/dp/B017HS3NR4

Moses Lazarus https://www.facebook.com/moseslazarusband/

Howard James Kenny https://howardjameskenny.bandcamp.com/

Jonny Squid https://jonnysquid.bandcamp.com/

Minnie Birch https://minniebirch.bandcamp.com/

Raven Jak https://soundcloud.com/raven-jak

Future episodes will be uploaded every Thursday evening to http://tylermassey.com

You can also find us on Stitcher, Spotify, Apple Podcasts or just search "WMSCP"
Thanks to everyone who sent their original music to me. Apologies to the the people I didn't get to this week. I want to keep each episode to one hour. I will definitely feature everyone who sends me files (mp3 or wav), even if it's a decent-sounding live recording on a smartphone. Thanks for listening. Please like and subscribe if you're so inclined, and tell your friends. 

Support the show (https://paypal.me/tylermassey)

Pretty Life
Not a Day Goes By
The Northern Line
Cactus Flower
Echoes
Some People
Little Martha / Poor Boy
Have a Little Sympathy
Insects Celluloid
Weight of the World
God's Own Footballer
Tra La Di Da